This directory lists all ICETE-constituency theological schools globally, as well as other entities that are part of the ICETE family. The listings include any institution related to one of the eight associations that sponsor ICETE, whether that institution is accredited or non-accredited. Hence inclusion in these listings indicates nothing about accredited status. To determine accredited status for any institution, contact the relevant ICETE member association.

Instituto Superior de Teologia Evangélica no Lubango, Lubango


Lutheran Church of Southern Africa TEE, Gaborone


Burkina Faso
Prog d'Enseignement Decentralise de l'Inst Maranatha, Bobo-Dioulasso


Cameroon Baptist Theological Seminary, Ndu


Central African Republic
Faculté de Théologie Evangelique de Bangui, Bangui


Ecole Superieure de Theologie Evangelique Shalom, N’Djamena


Centre d'Etudes Alliance—ETD, Brazzaville


Cote d´Ivoire
Christian Leadership Training, Abidjan
Enseignement Theol Decentralise—RCI, Yamoussoukro

Democratic Rep of Congo
Brethern in Christ TEE, Choma
CAZ Enseignement Théologique Decentralisé, Bukavu
CECA Enseignement Théologique Decentralisé, Bunia
Communaute Mennonite au Zaire ETE, Tshikapa
Centre Universitaire de Missiologie, Kinshasa
Faculté de Théologie Evangélique de Boma, Bas-Congo
Institut Supérieur Théologique de Bunia, Bunia


Berhane Wongel Theological College, Addis Ababa
Dilla Kale Heywet Ministry Training Center, Dilla
Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology, Addis Ababa
Ethiopian Kale Heywett Evangelical College (The), Soddo
Ethiopian Kale Heywett School of Missions (The), Durame
Evangelical Theological College, Addis Ababa
Full Gospel Theological College, Addis Ababa
Geja Kale Hiwot Church Evening Bible School, Addis Ababa
Hosanna Kale Heywat Ministry Training Centre, Hosanna
Mekane Yesus Seminary TEE, Addis Ababa
Mekane Yesus Theological Seminary, Addis Ababa
Meserete Kristos College, Addis Ababa
Shiloh Bible College Ethiopia, Debre Zeit
Women Ministry Training Centre (The), Jimma


Enseignement Théologique Decentralisé—Gabon, Libreville
Institut Biblique de Bethel, Libreville


Christian Leadership Training Institute, Legon
Christian Service College, Kumasi
Ghana Baptist Theological Seminary, Abuakwa-Kumasi
Ghana Christian College and Seminary, Accra
Good News Training Institute TEE, Accra
Maranatha Bible College, Accra


Institut de Théologie Evangélique de Conakry, Conakry
La Mission Protestante ETD—Guinee, Conakry


Africa Gospel Church TEE, Kericho
Africa Nazarene School of Extension - East Africa, Nairobi
CPK Diocese of Nairobi TEE, Nairobi
East Africa Graduate Studies Centre, Nairobi
Friends Theological College, Tiriki\
ICM Seminary, Kitale
Kapsabet Bible College, Kapsabet
Kenya Assemblies of God Extension Bible School, Nairobi
Kenya Baptist Theological College TEE, Limuru
Kenya Highlands Bible College, Kericho\
King’s Kids in Africa (EAPTC), Nairobi
Kima International School of Theology, Maseno
Matongo Lutheran Theological College, Sondu via Kisumu
Moffat College of the Bible, Kijabe
Nairobi Evangelical Graduate School of Theology, Nairobi
Nairobi International School of Theology, Nairobi
Presbyterian Church of East Africa TEE, Kikuyu
Pwani Bible Institute, Mombasa
RBM Bible College, Thika
Reformed Institute for Theological Training, Eldoret
Scott Theological College, Machakos


Anglican Church of Lesotho TEE, Maseru


Liberia Baptist Theologial Seminary, Monrovia
Liberia Baptist Theological Seminary TEE, Monrovia
Monrovia Bible College, Monrovia


Seminera Batista Biblika eto Madagasikara, Antsirabe


Africa Evangelical Church BEE, Blantyre
Assemblies of God School of Theology, Lilongwe
Baptist Bible School, Lilongwe
Baptist Theological Education by Extension, Lilongwe
Baptist Theological Seminary of Malawi, Lilongwe
Evangelical Bible College of Malawi, Blantyre
Free Methodist Theological Education Prog in Malawi, Lilongwe
TEE of Malawi (TEEM), Zomba
Zambezi School of Ministry, Blantyre


Prog d'Enseignement Decentralise—PEDIM, Koutiala


Instituto Biblico de Sofala, Beira


Ecole Supérieure Privee de Théologie, Niamey


Apostolic Church LAWNA Theological Seminary, Gamajigo (Jos)
Apostolic Church Theological Sem, Amumara via Nkwogwu (Imo)
Bible and Missionary Theological College, Ikot Abasi (Akwa Ibom)
CEFN Theological Seminary, Anyigba (Kogi)
Christ Apostolic Mission Church TEE, Mushin (Lagos)
Christian Theological Seminary, Ibadan (Oyo)
Church of Christ in Nigeria TEE, Jos (Plateau)
ECWA Theological College, Oyi River, Egbe (Kogi)
ECWA Theological Seminary, Jos (Plateau)
Harvesters Theological College, Warri (Delta)
Institute of Hebrew and Cognate Studies, Abia (Abia)
International Institute of Missions and Biblical Studies, Enugu (Enugu)
Jonathon Ekong Memorial Lutheran Sem TEE, Obot Idim (Akwa Ibom)
Kumran Bible College, Nonwa (Port Harcourt)
LIFE Theological Seminary, Ikorodu (Lagos)
Nigerian Baptist Convention TEE, Kaduna
Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary, Ogbomosho (Oyo)
Nigeria Reformed Theological College, Abakaliki (Ebonyi)
Salem Bible College, Ibadan (Oyo)
School of Religious Studies, Port Harcourt
St Francis of Assisi Theological School TEE, Zaria\
Theological College of Northern Nigeria, Bukuru (Plateau)
United Missionary Theological College, Ilorin (Kwara)
West Africa Theological Seminary, Owerri, (Imo)


Faculté de Théologie Evangélique au Rwanda, Kigali
Kigali Episcopal Theological College, Kigali


Sierra Leone
Evangelical College of Theology, Freetown


South Africa
Africa School of Missions, White River
Baptist Theol College of Southern Africa, Randburg, Johannesburg
Bible Institute of South Africa, Kalk Bay, Cape Town
Cornerstone Christian College, Southfield, Cape Town
Durban Bible College, Jacobs, Natal
Evangelical Bible Seminary of Southern Africa, Pietermaritzburg
George Whitefield College, Muizenberg, Cape Town
International College of Bible and Missions, Roodepoort
Rosebank Bible College, Saxonwold, Johannesburg
South Africa Theological Seminary, Rivonia
Wesleyan Church of Southern Africa TEE, Scottsville


Gideon Theological College, Khartoum
Nile Theological College, Khartoum North


Emmanuel Wesleyan Bible College, Manzini
Swaziland Evangelical Bible Institute, Ezulwini


Chuo cha Biblia Nanjoka, Tunduru (Mtwara)
Chuo cha uenezaji wa mafundisho ya biblia Chumo, Morogoro
Dept Decentralized Theol Education IBTSEA, Iringa
Nassa Theological College, Mwanza


École Supérieur Baptiste de Théol pour l'Afrique de l'Ouest, Lome
West Africa Advanced School of Theology, Lome


Kampala Evangelical School of Theology, Kampala
Uganda Baptist Seminary TEE, Jinja


Baptist Theological Seminary of Zambia, Woodlands, Lusaka
Justo Mwale Theological College, Lusaka
Lutheran Bible Institute and Seminary, Avondale, Lusaka
Pilgrim Wesleyan Seminary TEE, Pemba
Theological College of Central Africa, Ndola


Baptist Theol Seminary Distance Christian Education, Gweru
Ekuphileni Bible Institute, Bulawayo
Harare Theological College, Hatfield, Harare